Our Reviews

Phamily Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
1001 San Bruno Ave. W, San Bruno, CA 94066
5 / 5
based upon 36 reviews.
4.9 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 67 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Posted On: 11/03/2020 Love Dr. Pham and the team. The staff is friendly, efficient, and the place is always clean. The Dr. does amazing job with my toddler and pre-teen. Highly recommend them! Gemma N
Posted On: 11/02/2020 The pediatric team is the best. Thank you Dr Pham. Michelle T
Posted On: 11/01/2020 My daughter has autism and Dr. Pham is fantastic with her. Chimene R
Posted On: 01/10/2020 I've been searching for a pediatric dental for a few months and found this place. I went there to take a look at Dr. Pham's office to see if my kids felt comfortable and if they liked the atmosphere. We came in and the ladies in the front greeted us immediately and asked if they can help us. I let them know we were there hoping to take a look at their facilities. One of the girls gave us a tour of the office and introduced us to the doctor who was with a patient, but still made an effort to smile and welcome us. My children loved it! We made an appointment and went there last Friday. Dr. Pham started our appointment by spending time talking to us and getting to know the children. It was my 2 year old's first dental appointment, who I must tell you is a screamer. He had her sit on my lap and he was across from me and we bent her over to his lap so he can work with her while I was there holding her hand. This worked wonderfully! She did not scream or cry and was comfortable with him. That was a great sign. My son had some pictures taken of his teeth and he took so much time explaining what was happening and what we needed to do, as well as future plans for my son's teeth. He cared about their overall health and did not try to sell me on dental work they didn't need. If you need a doctor who cares, who has his own children, and who's office staff is wonderful and kind, THIS IS YOUR PLACE! Maria B
Posted On: 07/03/2019 Mitch K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Dr. Pham and his staff are AMAZING! My son is Autistic and is not a fan of the Dentist. They have so much patience with him, so he can get the care that he needs! I wouldn't take Jaxson anywhere else! Danielle M
Posted On: 08/09/2018 Hilda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2014 Dr. Pham and his crew are awesome!! On our first visit, he made sure to talk to me first about any concerns and he made sure my kids were comfortable. He is extremely kind, patient and always makes sure the kids are his first priority.
I like the fact that I am in the same room as my kids for their cleanings. (In case my little one gets nervous.) The dental hygienists are quick, but very thorough and of course it's great that they have TV's to watch while getting their teeth cleaned.
My kids always look forward to getting their goodie bag at the end of their visit!
Mimie L
Posted On: 05/14/2014 our kids go to Dr. Hung Pham and we love him. very caring and very professional. Sophia L website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.