Our Reviews

Phamily Pediatric Dentistry Reviews
1001 San Bruno Ave. W, San Bruno, CA 94066
5 / 5
based upon 36 reviews.
4.9 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 67 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Yelp 2 Stars I recently had an unfortunate experience with the front desk staff at this dental office. Despite leaving two voicemails, I did not receive a callback. It... Jo Jo C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Dr. Pham is an excellent dentist. Maria N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2023 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Pham is great with my 1 year old! The facility is super clean and organized. Highly recommend. Megan B website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 Yelp 5 Stars Our first time with Dr. Pham after changing dentist for my daughter. So glad we switched! Dr.Pham was so gentle and friendly with her and made her at ease... Maritess N website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/08/2023 Coming to this pediatric dental office was an excellent experience myself and my child gone too. The whole entire staff and Dr. Pham was outstanding couldn’t ask for anything more. My child is happy feeling comfortable and confident going to the dentist he’s 6 yrs old. Thanks DrPham and staff excellent service Elizabeth
Posted On: 10/04/2023 Highly recommend Dr. Pham! Diana L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2023 Dr. Pham responded to our daughter’s dental urgency in a very timely manner even though he was of town and was able to accommodate my daughter with an urgent appointment. He provided a thorough service as always!!! Thank you!!! Diana J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Dr. Pham is thorough and gentle. He and his staff are wonderful. My boys have been seeing Dr. Pham since 4 years ago. He did an amazing job on my older son’s crowns when he was 4. Thankfully my younger son has no cavities. Angelia H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2023 Best pediatric dentist in the Bay Area! Super professional. Jeanny D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2023 Dr Pham is so knowledgeable and very kind. Felt very welcome and comfortable with my little guy thank you! Kelly P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2022 Our kids have been seeing Dr Pham for years. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist that specializes in the unique needs of kids. Nita S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Clarissa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2022 Dr Pham and his team are amazing. Our kids (4 and 6) love coming to the dentist! Jared C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2022 My son loves going to the dentist. That is because they make him feel safe and also have fun. Thank you. Roberto Martin Piva M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 The best children 's dentists!
Friends, availability, excellent staff!
Dina L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2022 We are so lucky to have found the best pediatric dentist in the Bay Area. He is so skilled, great with parents and kids. Couldn’t recommend more highly!! Melanie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Dr Pham and his team are excellent.
Very professional and the environment is very welcoming. Definitely recommend Dr Pham as a dentist for your kiddo. 😃
Nneka Scott H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 Great experience. Friendly, kind and very professional. Ligia Melody V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 My kids have been with Dr. Pham for years, he Is definitely amazing. He is great with both my kids. KRISTINA F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 Dr. Pham is some sort of magician. He puts my kiddos (3 and 7) completely at ease. Both of them have had work done (my older daughter a filling at 3 and a crown at 5, my three year old a filling) and they barely blinked. My daughter's first experience with dental work was so easy that when she had to have a bigger job done, she was not nervous at all.

Thanks Dr. Pham and the hygienists!
Molly L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2022 We met Dr. Pham when he worked at Serramonte Dental and thought he was very nice. Now that he has his own practice, we wanted to pay him another visit and wow! Such an amazing experience. From booking our initial appointment to the kindness and professionalism in office when we got there, it was an amazing experience. Both Dr. Pham and Maria were so sweet to my shy daughter and made her feel VERY comfortable during her cleaning. Well worth the drive from San Francisco! Ximena H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2022 Always kind and friendly. Equipment and office is modern, new and clean. My kids look forward to getting their teeth cleaned. We have been visiting dr Pham since our kids were able to visit the dentist (7+years ago). Highly recommend! Matthew T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 My son was completely at ease from the X-rays to the cleaning….I’m so glad we decided to continue our experience with Dr. Pham. My older kids loved him and so does my youngest. He is great and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Melissa C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 The staffs are very friendly. I love how the dentist really checks in with each patient and tell us what we are supposed to do to care for my daughter’s teeth. Fast service as well. Would recommend this clinic to others. Anne A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Dr. Pham and his staff are wonderful! Maya & Tyson S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 Jenilyn M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2021 Dr. Pham is a great dentist. Very friendly and caring. The front desk and dental assistants are excellent as well. Highly recommend. Ofelia N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2021 America F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Sina L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2021 Harshita R website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.